A Neon Rome - New Heroin

  Performer: A Neon Rome

  Title: New Heroin

  Size: 1695 mb

  Genre: Electronic

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: New Rose Records ‎– ROSE 111
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: France
Date of released: 02 Apr 1986
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Experimental


A1 Windowsill 5:18
A2 The Magical Summer Of '85 3:20
A3 You Should Fear Us 5:40
A4 Society Rag 3:02
B1 Islam 10:15
B2 The Prayer 7:15
B3 Cums A Wolf 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – New Rose
  • Recorded At – Comfort Sound


  • Bass – John Borra
  • Drums – Ian Blurton (tracks: A1 to A4, B1), Ken Burchell (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Engineer – Andrew St. George
  • Guitar, Piano – Kevin Nizel
  • Producer – A Neon Rome, Andrew St. George, John Christian (tracks: A2)
  • Synthesizer – Bernard*
  • Vocals – Neal Arbick*


Recorded at Comfort Sound Studios, Toronto.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Price Code: NR 330

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FPC 3044, FPC3044 A Neon Rome New Heroin ‎(Cass, Album, CrO) Fringe Product, Right Side Records FPC 3044, FPC3044 Canada 1987
FPL3044 A Neon Rome New Heroin ‎(LP, Album) Fringe Product, Right Side Records FPL3044 Canada 1987