Ole Ivars - Sangen Vi Fant

  Performer: Ole Ivars

  Title: Sangen Vi Fant

  Size: 1477 mb

  Genre: Folk, World, & Country

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: RCA Victor ‎– CL 40 022, RCA Victor ‎– PL 40022
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Norway
Date of released: 1977
Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dans På Låven (Logdans)
A2 Det Finns Et Sted (Det Finns En Stad)
A3 Sangen Vi Fant (A Song In The Night)
A4 Vagabond
A5 Kjærighetens Sang (It Was Almost Like A Song)
A6 Five Foot, Two Eyes Of Blue
A7 God Country Music (Rock'N Roll Survivor)
B1 Walk Right In
B2 Jeg Rusler Rundt (Just Walkin' In The Rain)
B3 Jenny
B4 Hey Paula
B5 Du Sier Du Er Min (If You Leave Me)
B6 A Hard Day's Nght
Written-By – J. Lennon - P. McCartney*
B7 California

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Roger Arnhoff Studio
  • Printed By – Team-Trykk A.S.


  • Producer – Tore Syvertsen
  • Technician – Egil Eide, Ragnar Nybro

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: nⓒb

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GTACD 7920 Ole Ivars Sangen Vi Fant ‎(CD, Album) Tylden & Co GTACD 7920 Norway 2011