Dave Dudley - Starportrait

  Performer: Dave Dudley

  Title: Starportrait

  Size: 1531 mb

  Genre: Folk, World, & Country

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Intercord Ton GmbH ‎– INT 155.047
Series: Starportrait –
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1981
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 Rodeo Drifter 2:40
A2 Rooster Hill 4:03
A3 Been Around The Horn 2:16
A4 Don't Need The Rain 2:15
A5 Wave At 'em Billy Boy 1:44
A6 I Have Been Known Not To Go Home 2:55
B1 Sugarland, U.S.A. 1:54
B2 My Town 2:24
B3 I Can't Remember You 2:54
B4 I Think I'll Cheat A Little Tonight 2:44
B5 Beautiful Love Song 2:17
B6 Faded Love 4:13
C1 Six Days On The Road 1:42
C2 Afraid Of A Heartache, Scared Of The Blues 2:18
C3 Let Me Dream 2:56
C4 Eagles Fly Alone 2:39
C5 Big Stuff 2:41
C6 Seventeen Seventy-Six 3:33
D1 Denims And Diamonds 2:39
D2 The Night You Broke The News 2:16
D3 The Most Beautiful Girl 2:40
D4 He Doesn't Live There Anymore 4:07
D5 If I Can Just Hold Out A Little Longer 2:30
D6 Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling 2:02

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed Through – Esperanza Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 1109