Various - The Rhythm Masters

  Performer: Various

  Title: The Rhythm Masters

  Size: 883 mb

  Genre: Funk / Soul

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Soul Patrol Records ‎– SPCD 003
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: France
Date of released: Apr 2004
Category: Funk / Soul


1 Fabulous Three Fly By End
2 Les Anges De La Nuit Old Groove Music Maker
3 Les Anges De La Nuit (You Got To) Keep Yout Funky Soul Struttin' Sassy
4 Les Anges De La Nuit Fat Moe, The Funky Rooster
5 Inner City People The Groove Robbers
6 Fabulous Three Sweet Back
7 Les Anges De La Nuit Gangsters Of Rhythm
8 Les Anges De La Nuit Make The Funk Jump
9 Les Anges De La Nuit "Kid Stuff" - There Was A Time
10 Inner City People "The Funky Git Down"


  • Artwork By – Vincent Génin
  • Executive Producer – Nicolas Magneron


Special Thanks: Soul Fire Records (Leon Michels, Jeff Silverman), Timmion Records (Jukka Sarapaa, Sami Kantelinen, Petri Toikkanen, Antti Maattanen, Lasse Tolvanen, Eero Savela, Erno Haukkala, Didier Selin)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3700077616933

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPLP 003 Various The Rhythm Masters ‎(LP) Master Groove Records SPLP 003 France 2004