Various - Cleric Game Comp.

  Performer: Various

  Title: Cleric Game Comp.

  Size: 891 mb

  Genre: Hip Hop

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Not On Label (Cleric Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: CDr, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: Jun 2010
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock
Style: Hardcore, Experimental


1 Melt-Banana Cat In Red 2:00
2 The Bad Plus Physical Cities 8:59
3 Astronautalis The Wondersmith & His Sons 3:34
4 Candiria Divided 4:19
5 Les Baxter Temple Of Gold 4:18
6 Clint Mansell Tree Of Life 3:43
7 The Paper Chase The Kids Will Grow Up To Be Assholes 5:01
8 Barry Adamson Mr. Eddy's Theme 1 3:31
9 X-Japan* I'll Kill You 3:30
10 Antonio Carlos Jobim Insensatez 2:53
11 Rahul Dev Burman* Koi Aaya Aane Bhi De (If People Come) 5:30
12 Infidel?/Castro! Insalubrity Serves Me 3:40
13 Ben Folds Five Smoke 4:48
14 Barry Adamson Mr. Eddy's Theme 2 2:14
15 Farmers Market Jog Trot 7:04
16 Eldar* Exposition 6:18
17 They Might Be Giants Dirt Bike 3:04
18 Radiohead Polyethelene, Pt. 1-2 4:21
19 Converge Phoenix In Flames 0:42


  • Compiled By – Cleric


Contest prize. A mix CDr containing 19 of the band Cleric's favorite songs. The number 19 fits into the motif of the contest that they created: the contest being announced 19 days before Regressions was released; the objective to find 19 missing lines of lyrics; allusions to the number 19 within the contest itself.

The contest was open to the entire public. Ultimately, three winners were awarded this in addition to other prizes in equal quantities.

The music was burned to CDrs intended to be promos for Regressions as well, with the info on it written over with Sharpie save for the band name and a link to their website.