Dusk 'Til Dawn Orchestra - Sea Drift

  Performer: Dusk 'Til Dawn Orchestra

  Title: Sea Drift

  Size: 1410 mb

  Genre: Jazz

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Elektra ‎– EKS 74008
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: 1967
Category: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening


A1 Sea Drift 3:51
A2 Sand Castles 3:30
A3 The Lonely Surfer 3:40
A4 The Sea Of Love 2:55
A5 Sea Cricket 2:35
A6 Big Sur 3:45
B1 Mediterranee 4:20
B2 Our Secret Cove 2:40
B3 Underwater Fantasy 3:15
B4 Tropica 3:27
B5 The Pink Seagull 2:33
B6 Across The Sea And Far Away 4:00

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sound Techniques, London


  • Arranged By, Composed By, Conductor – Mort Garson
  • Liner Notes [Cover Poem] – Liza Williams
  • Photography By, Design [Cover] – William S. Harvey
  • Producer – Alex Hassilev
  • Recording Supervisor [Production Supervisor] – Jac Holzman

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKL 4008 Dusk 'Til Dawn Orchestra Sea Drift ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Elektra EKL 4008 US 1967