Brick Mistress - Rise Or Fall

  Performer: Brick Mistress

  Title: Rise Or Fall

  Size: 1139 mb

  Genre: Rock

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: BMRF Records ‎– BMRF101
Type: Cassette
Country: US
Date of released: 1990
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 Nine Lives
A2 The Slave
A3 There Is No More
A4 Electric Chair
A5 Rise Or Fall
B1 Nine Lives
B2 The Slave
B3 There Is No More
B4 Electric Chair
B5 Rise Or Fall


  • Bass – Brian Mihalovich
  • Drums – Steve Moore
  • Guitar – Jim Dofka
  • Guitar, Vocals – Dave Queen