John Shakkar Settineri - Fire Storm

  Performer: John Shakkar Settineri

  Title: Fire Storm

  Size: 835 mb

  Genre: Rock

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: BlackSeven Records ‎– Nne
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


1 Intro
2 Following Dreams
3 Firestorm
4 America Keep The Light Shining
5 I Cry These Tears For You
6 Light A Candle
7 Bless This Day
8 I Need U
9 Lady
10 Hard Lesson Learned
11 Shakkar

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Project Sound Recording Studio, Haverhill, Mass


  • Mixed By, Engineer – Jason Duguay
  • Written-By – Jared Pietrella (tracks: 3), John Shakkar Settineri


Soulful vocalist influenced by life experiences and classic rock of the 70's and 80's.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 3447960254 2