Various - Magnet New Music Sampler Volume 32

  Performer: Various

  Title: Magnet New Music Sampler Volume 32

  Size: 1583 mb

  Genre: Rock

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Magnet Magazine ‎– none
Series: Magnet New Music Sampler – Volume 32
Type: CD, Compilation, Sampler
Country: US
Date of released: 2004
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


1 Kimberlee Recover
2 Junkie XL featuring Robert Smith Perfect Blue Sky
3 The Lilas Out Of The Sky, Into The Sea
4 Feed I Love You My Dear, And How
5 Rich Hopkins & Luminarios Touch U Girl
6 Whirlaway Strangeplanes
7 Vicious Vicious Shake That Ass On The Dance Floor
8 Metric Combat Baby
9 Map Everything Is Bad For You
10 Winchester Times Three
11 Stuart Hyatt No, You Can't Take Them!
12 No River City Fainter On My Tongue
13 Lamb Wonder
14 The Wrens Everyone Choose Sides
15 Orquesta Del Desierto Above The Big Wide
16 The Fitness Chauffeur
17 Eve And The Last Waltz So You Are Here
18 Alice Despard Group Ghettoized
19 Jonathan Donaldson & The Color Forms Woman From The Inside Out
20 Hello Defective Plastic Hearts


Free CD sampler from Magnet magazine, packaged in cardboard sleeve.

Track 11 credited to The Clouds, which is the name of the album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FAMED011504T/B S1 C-011504T FAILSAFE