Genepool - Lauf!Lauf!

  Performer: Genepool

  Title: Lauf!Lauf!

  Size: 1306 mb

  Genre: Rock

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Rookie Records ‎– RR 078
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Post-Punk


A1 Let's Stay Friends
A2 Brothers And Sisters
A3 She-Bot
A4 Solar Life
A5 L.U.N.A.
A6 Suffer
A7 Lauf Lauf
B1 Fell Of A Donkey
B2 The Maggots
B3 I Shot Myself
B4 Closer
B5 1979
B6 Kerosene

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Cargo Records – none
  • Recorded At – Blubox Tonstudio
  • Mastered At – Blubox Tonstudio


  • Bass – Guido Lucas
  • Drums – Jens Küchenthal, Spiro Kotsomitopoulos
  • Lead Guitar – Thilo Schenk
  • Producer – Guido Lucas, Thilo Schenk
  • Rhythm Guitar – Paco Delgado
  • Vocals – Ian Spehr


Track A6 is a bonus track.

Incl. downloadcode.

Recorded and mixed at Blubox, Troisdorf.
Mastered at Blubox, Troisdorf.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260108235650
  • Label Code: LC 15296

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
42082 Genepool Lauf!Lauf! ‎(CD, Album) Rookie Records 42082 Germany 2010
RR 078 Genepool Lauf!Lauf! ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Rookie Records RR 078 Germany 2010